World Bank Geography

Not sure exactly where Africa Is A Country got the inspiration for their name, but I couldn’t help wonder if it’s from the World Bank website, which helpfully has link pathways that look like this: “Home > Countries > Africa > Education”.

Also, looking at that blog tipped me off to the New York African Film Festival, which would definitely be worth a trip to that city if I weren’t trying to write a thesis these days…

About developingnathan
I am a reflective person. I am an introvert, a friend, a brother and a son. I appreciate a well-crafted glass of beer, piece of music and turn of phrase. I am a professional of international development, a good pianist and a Green Bay Packers fan.

Leave a Reply

